Onze kantoren

Ben je op zoek naar een kantoor in je buurt? Vind hier jouw IT, engineering of finance kantoor.

Radius (in KM)

Technical Engineering Gent

Brusselsesteenweg 92, 9090 Melle België
gent@ctrl-f.be
09/241 87 96

Technical Engineering Ternat

Borredam 4, 1740 Ternat België
ternat@ctrl-f.be
02/454 86 60

Technical Engineering Mechelen

Gentsesteenweg 3, 2800 Mechelen België
mechelen@ctrl-f.be
03/451 97 97

Technical Engineering Leuven

Martelarenlaan 30, 3010 Leuven België
leuven@ctrl-f.be
016/498 382

Technical Engineering Hasselt

Hassaluthdreef 2A, 3500 Hasselt België
hasselt@ctrl-f.be
089/480 720

Technical Engineering West-Vlaanderen

Engelse Wandeling 2 F10, 8500 Kortrijk België
westvlaanderen@ctrl-f.be
056/620 436

IT West- en Oost-Vlaanderen

Brusselsesteenweg 92, 9090 Melle België
gent.it@ctrl-f.be
09/235 11 00

Technical Engineering Antwerpen

Amsterdamstraat 29, 2000 Antwerpen België
antwerpen@ctrl-f.be
03/750 28 80

Technical Engineering Waas en Dender

Brusselsesteenweg 92, 9090 Melle België
technicalengineering.waasendender@ctrl-f.be
03/760 31 30

IT Antwerpen

Amsterdamstraat 29, 2000 Antwerpen België
antwerpen.it@ctrl-f.be
03 780 98 79

Technical Engineering Lommel

Vreyshorring 49, 3920 Lommel België
lommel@ctrl-f.be
014/337 567

Finance Kempen

Vreyshorring 49, 3290 Lommel België
financekempen@ctrl-f.be
014/701 803

Finance West- en Oost-Vlaanderen

Brusselsesteenweg 92, 9090 Melle België
gent.finance@ctrl-f.be
09/235.22.32

Finance Antwerpen

Amsterdamstraat 29, 2000 Antwerpen België
antwerpen.finance@ctrl-f.be
03/7502880

IT Brussel

Martelarenlaan 30, 3000 Leuven België
brussel@ctrl-f.be
02/333 45 10

Construct Engineering Limburg

Hassaluthdreef 2A, 3500 Hasselt België
Limburg.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
011/265119

Construct Engineering Kempen

Vreyshorring 49, 3920 Lommel België
Kempen.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
014/244143

Construct Engineering Kortrijk

Torhoutsesteenweg 248, 8000 Brugge België
Kortrijk.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
056/239451

Construct Engineering Leuven

Martelarenlaan 30, 3010 Leuven België
Leuven.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
016/314942

Construct Engineering Mechelen

Gentsesteenweg 3 2800 Mechelen België
Waasland.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
03/2932391

Construct Engineering Gent

Brusselsesteenweg 92, 9090 Melle België
Gent.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
09/2180751

Construct Engineering Waas en Dender

Brusselsesteenweg 92, 9090 Melle België
Waasendender.constructengineering@ctrl-f.be
053/767708

Construct Engineering Brugge

Torhoutsesteenweg 248, 8800 Brugge België
Brugge.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
051/232501

Construct Engineering Antwerpen

Amsterdamstraat 29, 2000 Antwerpen België
Antwerpen.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
03/2932393

Construct Engineering Ternat

Borredam 4 1740 Ternat België
construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
02 333 45 11

Nederlands