Our offices

Are you looking for an office in your neighbourhood? Find your IT, engineering or finance office here.

Radius (in KM)

Technical Engineering Ghent

Chaussée de Bruxelles 92, 9090 Melle Belgium
gent@ctrl-f.be
09/241 87 96

Technical Engineering Ternat

Borredam 4, 1740 Ternat Belgium
ternat@ctrl-f.be
02/454 86 60

Technical Engineering Mechelen

Gentsesteenweg 3, 2800 Mechelen Belgium
mechelen@ctrl-f.be
03/451 97 97

Technical Engineering Leuven

Martelarenlaan 30, 3010 Leuven Belgium
leuven@ctrl-f.be
016/498 382

Technical Engineering Hasselt

Hassaluthdreef 2A, 3500 Hasselt Belgium
hasselt@ctrl-f.be
089/480 720

Technical Engineering West Flanders

English Walk 2 F10, 8500 Courtrai Belgium
westvlaanderen@ctrl-f.be
056/620 436

IT West and East Flanders

Chaussée de Bruxelles 92, 9090 Melle Belgium
gent.it@ctrl-f.be
09/235 11 00

Technical Engineering Antwerp

Amsterdamstraat 29, 2000 Antwerp Belgium
antwerpen@ctrl-f.be
03/750 28 80

Technical Engineering Waas and Dender

Chaussée de Bruxelles 92, 9090 Melle Belgium
technicalengineering.waasendender@ctrl-f.be
03/760 31 30

IT Antwerp

Amsterdamstraat 29, 2000 Antwerp Belgium
antwerpen.it@ctrl-f.be
03 780 98 79

Technical Engineering Lommel

Vreyshorring 49, 3920 Lommel Belgium
lommel@ctrl-f.be
014/337 567

Finance Kempen

Vreyshorring 49, 3290 Lommel Belgium
financekempen@ctrl-f.be
014/701 803

Finance West and East Flanders

Chaussée de Bruxelles 92, 9090 Melle Belgium
gent.finance@ctrl-f.be
09/235.22.32

Finance Antwerp

Amsterdamstraat 29, 2000 Antwerp Belgium
antwerpen.finance@ctrl-f.be
03/7502880

IT Brussels

Martelarenlaan 30, 3000 Leuven Belgium
brussel@ctrl-f.be
02/333 45 10

Construct Engineering Limburg

Hassaluthdreef 2A, 3500 Hasselt Belgium
Limburg.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
011/265119

Construct Engineering Kempen

Vreyshorring 49, 3920 Lommel Belgium
Kempen.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
014/244143

Construct Engineering Kortrijk

Torhoutsesteenweg 248, 8000 Bruges Belgium
Kortrijk.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
056/239451

Construct Engineering Leuven

Martelarenlaan 30, 3010 Leuven Belgium
Leuven.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
016/314942

Construct Engineering Mechelen

Gentsesteenweg 3 2800 Mechelen Belgium
Waasland.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
03/2932391

Construct Engineering Ghent

Chaussée de Bruxelles 92, 9090 Melle Belgium
Gent.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
09/2180751

Construct Engineering Waas and Dender

Chaussée de Bruxelles 92, 9090 Melle Belgium
Waasendender.constructengineering@ctrl-f.be
053/767708

Construct Engineering Bruges

Torhoutsesteenweg 248, 8800 Bruges Belgium
Brugge.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
051/232501

Construct Engineering Antwerp

Amsterdamstraat 29, 2000 Antwerp Belgium
Antwerpen.construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
03/2932393

Construct Engineering Ternat

Borredam 4 1740 Ternat Belgium
construct.engineering@ctrl-f.be
02 333 45 11

English