Recruiters with Finance-expertise

Want to make a career in accounting, audit, or perhaps within a company's finance department? With us, you've come to the right place!"

Recruiters with Finance expertise
Recruiters with Finance expertise

Let's talk finance

From finance expert to finance expert. Our recruiters and candidates speak the same language. We support both junior candidates and specialists with a great deal of expertise and experience. Thanks to our experience, we detect the most interesting career opportunities and guide experts towards the appropriate career.

Refine your expertise

Will you go for a job in an accounting firm, as a company auditor or will you choose an insurance firm or rather a large company? Would you like to grow in your role as an accountant, auditor, tax consultant, tax expert, accounting assistant, financial analyst, credit controller, finance manager, insurance specialist? Let's talk.

For all profiles in the financial sector, we are your partner

Get more out of your recruitment.

Get more out of your recruitment.

"Our recruitment specialists at CTRL-F will look for the right person for your company."

Our personal, candidate-driven approach means that we know our candidates through and through and can immediately propose a good match for you. Through our 360° approach, we manage the entire recruitment process from A-Z, down to the smallest detail, with both client and candidate. In the war for talent we are your secret weapon!

Get more out of your recruitment.
English

Recruteurs avec Finances-expertise

Vous souhaitez faire carrière dans la comptabilité, l'audit ou peut-être au sein du département financier d'une entreprise ? Avec nous, vous êtes au bon endroit !"

Recruteurs ayant une expertise en finance
Recruteurs ayant une expertise en finance

Parlons finances

D'expert en finance à expert en finance. Nos recruteurs et nos candidats parlent le même langage. Nous soutenons aussi bien les candidats débutants que les spécialistes disposant d'une grande expertise et d'une grande expérience. Grâce à notre expérience, nous détectons les opportunités de carrière les plus intéressantes et orientons les experts vers la carrière appropriée.

Affinez votre expertise

Allez-vous chercher un emploi dans un cabinet d'expertise comptable, en tant qu'auditeur d'entreprise ou choisirez-vous un cabinet d'assurance ou plutôt une grande entreprise ? Vous souhaitez évoluer dans votre rôle de comptable, d'auditeur, de conseiller fiscal, d'expert fiscal, d'assistant comptable, d'analyste financier, de contrôleur de crédit, de gestionnaire financier, de spécialiste en assurances ? Parlons-en.

Pour tous les profils du secteur financier, nous sommes votre partenaire

Tirez le meilleur parti de votre recrutement.

Tirez le meilleur parti de votre recrutement.

"Nos spécialistes du recrutement chez CTRL-F chercheront la personne idéale pour votre entreprise."

Notre approche personnelle, axée sur les candidats Cela signifie que nous connaissons nos candidats sur le bout des doigts et que nous pouvons immédiatement vous proposer une bonne adéquation. Grâce à notre approche à 360°, nous gérons l'ensemble du processus de recrutement de A à Z, dans les moindres détails, avec le client et le candidat. Dans le guerre des talents nous sommes votre arme secrète !

Tirez le meilleur parti de votre recrutement.
Français